Directory of Key Officials

DPWH-ARMM Regional Office

1Don Mustapha A. LoongOIC-Regional Secretary
2Barlie S. NahudanOIC Director, Bureau of Operations Concurrent Chief, Maintenance Division
3Danilo A. OngOIC Director, Bureau of Operations Concurrent Chief, Planning & Programming Division
4Nazer P. EbusChief, Construction Division
5Yahiya A. AbdulcalimChief, MQC & Hydrology Division
6Maldamin B. DecampongChief, Survey and Design Division
7Hector F. CelisChief, Equiptment Division
8Annabelle B. SantanderSupervising Admin. Officer Acting Chief, Administrative Division Concurrent Chief, HRM Section
9Sindab M. MangodaChief, Finance Division
10Atty. Abdulrakman A. MokamadAttorney III
11Apashra R. Tulawie, CPA, MDEAccountant III
12Madeenah T. MadidActing Chief, Supply Section
13Charlemagne C. TorsiendeAdministrative Officer V
14Bai Noraya S. PasandalanChief, Cash Section
15Juanita S. SaglayanChief, Budget Section
16Tubacan B. LautChief, General Services Section
16Lydia C. DalidaActing Chief, Archive Section

District Engineers

1Nasrodin M. IbrahimDistrict Engineer Maguindanao First Engineering District
2Zainal N. Mlok, Jr.District Engineer Maguindanao Second Engineering District
3Luvizminda S. SaniDistrict Engineer Lanao Del Sur First Engineering District
4Abib A. ArumpacDistrict Engineer Lanao Del Sur Second Engineering District
5Abdulmunir HadjirulDistrict Engineer Sulu First Engineering District
6Az-Zamier N. ArbisonDistrict Engineer Sulu Second Engineering District
7Tony J. KamlaniDistrict Engineer Tawi-Tawi Engineering District
8Soler I. UndugDistrict Engineer Basilan Engineering District

Area Equipment Engineers

1Abdulmaoti A. AkmadArea Equipment Engineer Maguindanao Area Equipment Services, Sultan Kudarat, Maguindanao
2Tadjoden SumaliArea Equipment Engineer Lanao Del Sur Area Equipment Services, Matampay, Marawi City
3Saudi T. HassimanArea Equipment Engineer Sulu Area Equipment Services, Jolo, Sulu
4Aminollah L. AlindoArea Equipment Engineer Tawi-Tawi Area Equipment Services